Webware-Experts OHG Webware-Experts OHG products_image.png technology_image.png services_image.png
Webware Experts OHG

Technology

Our products and services are based on modern, innovative technologies. With a view to Industry 4.0 and the Industrial Internet of Things, we focus on a strong future orientation and custom-tailored solutions.

Products

The comprehensive and modular software weSupport is the trend-setting complete solution to control all important areas of modern industrial maintenance efficiently and user-oriented as well as to optimize relevant processes.

Services

Our digitization services offer comprehensive effectiveness and efficiency advantages in data and process organization for companies. Paired with the use of the latest technologies, business processes are modernized and optimally linked via data.

Our success is based on modern and advanced technologies for applications in Industry 4.0 and IIoT. Therefore, we rely on efficient methods which are used in areas of analytics, anomaly detection, augmented and virtual reality as well as cloud technology.
In combination with the latest technologies, our digitization services modernize the data and process organization of companies. For comprehensive advantages, data and knowledge are context-oriented, intelligently linked and integrated into business processes.

Webware-Experts OHG products_image.png technology_image.png services_image.png
Webware Experts OHG

Technologie

Innovative und moderne Technologien sind die Grundlage des Fortschritts. Im Kontext der Industrie 4.0 und des Internets der Dinge zeichnen sich unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen dementsprechend durch eine starke Zukunftsorientierung aus.

Produkte

Der umfangreiche und modulare Baukasten „weSupport“ ist die optimale Komplettlösung, um alle bedeutenden Bereiche des modernen, industriellen Maschinen- und Anlagenservices effizient sowie anwenderorientiert zu steuern.

Dienstleistungen

Die kundenspezifischen IT-Dienstleistungen stellen neben den modular aufgebauten Systemlösungen einen weiteren wichtigen Geschäftszweig unseres Unternehmens dar. Mit Fokus auf die Automobil- und Maschinenbauindustrie können wir so auf 20 Jahre professionelle Projekterfahrung zurückgreifen.

Die Basis unseres Erfolgs sind moderne und fortschrittliche Technologien für Anwendungsgebiete der Industrie 4.0. Daher bauen wir auf effiziente Methoden unter anderem in den Bereichen Analystics, Anomaly Detection, Augmented und Virtual Reality, Cloudtechnologie und des Internets der Dinge.

Neben fortschrittlichen Technologien und der modularen Lösung „weSupport“ vervollständigen kundenspezifische IT-Dienstleistungen unser Portfolio. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst neben der IT-Beratung in allen Projektphasen auch die Erstellung von Enterprise- und Softwarearchitekturen sowie die kundenindividuelle Softwareentwicklung.