weInspect

weInspect is the future-oriented module for an easy cooperation between service technicians and remote experts. In order to work together optimally in the field, weInspect does not require any special additional software. Teamwork is carried out via a web browser on any end device - regardless of whether it is a PC, notebook or mobile device. As a central element, it offers users an interactive graphic interface (called whiteboard), which is used simultaneously by two or more participants on different devices in dialogue situations.

weInspect is extensively equipped to reduce service costs for users and enable effective collaboration: photo and video functions, text and audio chat as well as checklists for standardized instructions are optimally coordinated so that success can be achieved quickly together. Another important aspect is the combined experience of the remote experts. This is bundled and made available to the service technicians in real time by using weInspect. Urgent malfunctions can thus be rectified more quickly, resulting in minimized processing times and costs.

Document sharing is also an important feature. Machine-relevant documents – such as manuals or maintenance lists – are provided and exchanged quickly and comprehensively by remote experts and service technicians. Based on this, time can be saved by marking text passages in these documents and inserting bookmarks to simplify access for service technicians and speed up on-site maintenance work.

Five arguments for weInspect

- Simultaneous use of the interactive graphical user interface on different end devices via web browser

- Effortless exchange via text and audio chat for fast communication, photo and live video for effective collaboration

- Document sharing with mark and bookmark functionality to solve problems quickly

- Checklist function for automated procedures

- Cooperation minimizes maintenance times and costs


<< Back to overview

weInspect

weInspect ist das zukunftsweisende Modul für eine einfache Kooperation zwischen Servicetechnikern und Remoteexperten. Um im Feldeinsatz optimal zusammenzuarbeiten, benötigt weInspect keine spezielle Zusatzsoftware. Die Durchführung der Teamarbeit erfolgt via Webbrowser auf jedem Endgerät – egal ob PC, Notebook oder Mobilgeräten. Als zentrales Element bietet es den Nutzern eine interaktive grafische Oberfläche (genannt Whiteboard), die in Dialogsituationen von zwei oder mehr Teilnehmern an verschiedenen Endgeräten simultan genutzt wird.

Um die Servicekosten der Anwender zu reduzieren und eine effektive Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen, ist weInspect umfangreich ausgestattet: Foto- und Videofunktion, Text- und Audiochat sowie Checklisten für standardisierte Anweisungen sind optimal aufeinander abgestimmt, damit gemeinsam schnelle Erfolge erzielt werden. Ein wichtiger Aspekt ist weiterhin die gebündelte Erfahrung der Remoteexperten. Diese wird mittels weInspect den Servicetechnikern in Echtzeit gebündelt und zur Verfügung gestellt. Akute Störfälle sind so schneller zu beheben, was zu einer Minimierung der Bearbeitungszeiten und -kosten führt.

Ein wesentliches Leistungsmerkmal ist zudem das Dokumentensharing. Maschinenrelevante Dokumente – wie zum Beispiel Handbücher oder Wartungslisten – werden von Remoteexperten und Servicetechnikern schnell und umfassend bereitgestellt sowie ausgetauscht. Zu einer Zeitersparnis führt darauf aufbauend die Möglichkeit, in diesen Dokumenten Textstellen zu markieren und Lesezeichen einzufügen, um den Zugriff für Servicetechniker zu vereinfachen und die Wartungsarbeiten vor Ort zu beschleunigen.

Fünf Argumente für weInspect

- Simultane Nutzung der interaktiven grafischen Oberfläche an verschiedenen Endgeräten via Webbrowser

- Reibungsloser Austausch mittels Text- und Audiochat für eine schnelle Kommunikation sowie Foto- und Livevideofunktion für eine effektive Zusammenarbeit

- Dokumentensharing mit Markier- und Lesezeichenfunktion, um Probleme schnell lösen zu können

- Checklistenfunktion für automatisierte Handlungsanweisungen

- Kooperation führt zu einer Minimierung der Instandhaltungszeiten und -kosten


<< Zurück zu weSupport