weManage

As a server-based platform, weManage is the organizational center of the industrial customer service process. All relevant service activities are mapped in this location- and system-independent software module, which makes it the main node for data, activities and communication. The users are offered a multitude of functionalities to make the decisive services more efficient, clearer and simpler. weManage includes various software features that are ideally matched to each other. In addition to the possibility of managing service personnel, service orders and malfunctions are generated, forwarded, processed and much more.

weManage is equipped with a role and rights system in order to maintain clarity while maintaining the high level of overall functionality. This makes it possible to assign different rights to users such as service technicians or managers, so that each participant receives the authorizations that are important for him during service work.

With weManage, the service provider’s manager thus retains an overview of the entire service chain: from the receipt of the malfunction report to the end of the repair process, control takes place via the platform. This provides him with an overview of the current status of the malfunctions, the pending tasks, the current location of the staff and the malfunction reports of the machine operator. On the other hand, the service technician can view all the data associated with the malfunction in question and add further information. In addition, weManage provides him with further tools. In addition to viewing historical machine data, these include comparison options with past incidents of a similar nature and the previously applied solution strategies.


Five arguments for weManage

- Effective organization of the entire maintenance system with intuitive handling

- Cost and time savings through efficient management of the service department

- Easy control by a transparent role and rights system

- Modern and secure cloud access for users

- Comparison and solution options through presentation of historical machine data makes troubleshooting easier


<< Back to overview

weManage

weManage ist als serverbasierte Plattform der organisatorische Mittelpunkt im industriellen Kundenserviceprozess. Alle relevanten Serviceaktionen werden in diesem orts- und systemunabhängigen Softwaremodul abgebildet, was es zum zentralen Knotenpunkt für Daten, Aktivitäten und Kommunikation macht. Den Nutzern wird eine Vielzahl an Funktionalitäten geboten, um die entscheidenden Serviceleistungen effizienter, übersichtlicher und einfacher zu gestalten. weManage umfasst verschiedene, ideal aufeinander abgestimmte Softwarefeatures. Neben der Möglichkeit das Servicepersonal zu managen, werden Serviceaufträge und Störfalle erzeugt, weitergeleitet, bearbeitet sowie vieles mehr.

Um bei der hohen Gesamtfunktionalität die Übersichtlichkeit zu bewahren, ist weManage mit einem Rollen- und Rechtesystem ausgestattet. Das erlaubt es, den Nutzern wie beispielsweise Servicetechnikern oder Managern abweichende Rechte zuzuordnen, damit jeder Teilnehmer die Befugnisse erhält, die für ihn bei der Servicearbeit von Bedeutung sind.

Der Manager des Servicedienstleisters behält mit weManage somit den Überblick über die gesamte Servicekette: Vom Eingang der Störungsmeldung bis zum Ende des Reparaturprozesses erfolgt die Steuerung über die Plattform. Diese liefert ihm eine Übersicht über den aktuellen Stand der Störfälle, die anstehenden Aufgaben, den derzeitigen Einsatzort des Personals und die Störfallmeldungen des Maschinenbetreibers. Der eingesetzte Servicetechniker kann hingegen alle – dem jeweiligen Störfall zugehörigen – Daten einsehen und weitere Informationen ergänzen. Zudem stellt weManage ihm weitere Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung. Diese umfassen neben der Einsicht in historische Maschinendaten auch Vergleichsmöglichkeiten mit vergangenen Störfällen ähnlicher Art und den zuvor angewandten Lösungsstrategien.

Fünf Argumente für weManage

- Effektive Organisation des gesamten Instandhaltungssystems mit einer intuitiven Bedienung

- Kosten- und Zeitersparnis durch effizientes Management der Serviceabteilung

- Übersichtliche Steuerung mittels transparentem Rollen- und Rechtesystem

- Moderner und sicherer Cloudzugriff der Anwender

- Vergleichs- und Lösungsmöglichkeiten durch Darstellung historischer Maschinendaten erleichtert die Störfallbehebung


<< Zurück zur Übersicht